Contact Us

Quick Feedback Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Mobile No (required)

Subject

Your Message

Head Office

House # 17, Sonargaon Janapath, Sector # 7, Uttara, Dhaka 1230, Bangladesh.
Telephone:   +88- 02-8919871, 8923723,
Hot line :+88-0155 979 97 99, +88-0192 666 96 44,
Fax: +88-02 – 8932075
Email : info@chancellorbd.com
Website: www.chancellorbd.com

Departments & Divisions @ Chancellor:

Please direct your specific queries to the department e-mails listed below. Appropriate personnel from the department will get back to you soon.

Sl NoDepartmentE-mail
1Principal’s Officeprincipal@chancellor.com.bd
2Academic Affairselt.courses@chancellor.com.bd
3Administration Departmentadmin@chancellor.com.bd
4Overseas Education Departmentstudy.abroad@chancellor.com.bd
5Overseas Immigration Departmentglobal.immigration@chancellor.com.bd
6Marketing Departmentmarketing@chancellor.com.bd
7Human Resources & Talent Management Departmenthrtm@chancellor.com.bd
8Agency Arrangement & partnership Management Departmentagency.inquiry@chancellor.com.bd
9ICT Training departmentict@chancellor.com.bd
10Alumni Associationalumni@chancellor.com.bd
11Language Clubfun.club@chancellor.com.bd
12Translation & Transcription Services Divisiontts@chancellor.com.bd
13General Informationinfo@chancellor.com.bd
14WEBMASTERwebadmin@chancellor.com.bd